Good morning everyone !

​       I feel very lucky I was born with a particular sensitivity to color, and I have always wanted to put this great chance to use in all my creations: first the world of stunning accessories, elegant hats, distinguished shoes of all kinds, extraordinary gloves, wonderful bags and mad scarves.

To stage these actors, I have built the bases of the decors with my Serenity and Left Bank ranges of mural paintings at Ressource, leather ranges at Gaiera, threads and fabrics, earthenware from Paris at Bleu d'Argile, earthenware with Chehoma and other ceramist-artists, several very nice books at the Editions du Chêne, wallpapers at Koziel and of course furniture since 2015 for color harmonies.

Still today I stay in my theater when I stage Parisian bistros, or exhibitions, castles and houses. I have become very attached to this typical french rattan furniture which I fully reinterpreted in terms of color harmonies.

I’ve created almost 3,243 harmonies so far.

I now want to share some of them, soberly, without avalanche, with all of you, as a walk in my thematic proposals of multicolored braiding! If you do not find any harmony to your liking, I have many others in store.

You will find memories of childhood emotions, memories of peaceful and sunny moments, holidays and trips to imaginary countries; you will immediately feel the benefits.

A feast for your heart and for your eyes.

Thank you very much!

Philippe Model

Magasin Philippe Model Maison, 65 rue Condorcet, 75009 Paris, France
Philippe Model

The store 19 rue Racine

20190626_115005G_edited.jpg
20191011_113926_small.jpg

FAQ

The RILSAN®, what is it?

RILSAN® is a natural polymer of castor oil. Castor oil comes from castor plant which grows in the fields.

Indoor and outdoor use.

 

Where do the color harmonies come from?

The color harmonies or color combinations (around 3243 in our catalog) are all exclusively created by Mr. Philippe Model, designer stylist, decorator and scenographer for Philippe Model Maison. Being its intellectual property, the color harmonies are subject to national and international Copyright.

 

Where are these seats made and where to find them for sale?

Our products are made in France by the best french craftsmen. The manufacturing is 100% manual, 100% french, in a dedicated atelier. They are on sale in Philippe Model Maison stores at 19, rue Racine 75006 Paris, and on the 1st floor of Bon Marché department store, 23, rue de Sèvres 75006 Paris .

 
What are the manufacturing times?

The entirely manual and artisanal production imposes a manufacturing time of around 2 months.

In high season, from mars to september, count 2 and a half months, or even 3 months due to summer heat waves and annual holidays. Lock-downs due to covid-19 pandemic do not interfere in our activity. You will be served as usual.

 
What are the general conditions of sale?

Follow this link to consult the general conditions of sale (in French): GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

Bonjour à tous et à toutes !

       J’ai la grande chance d’être né doté d’une sensibilité particulière à la couleur, et j’ai toujours voulu mettre cette chance à profit dans toutes mes créations: d’abord le monde des accessoires étonnants, de chapeaux élégants, de chaussures distinguées de toutes sortes, des gants extraordinaires, des sacs merveilleux et des écharpes dingues.

Pour scénographier ces acteurs, j’ai construit les bases des décors avec mes gammes Sérénité et Rive Gauche de peintures murales chez Ressource, mes collections de cuir de luxe chez Gaiera, des fils et des tissus, de la vaisselle en terre de Paris chez Bleu d'Argile, de la faïence avec Chehoma et bien d'autres artistes céramistes, plusieurs livres aux Editions du Chêne, des papiers peints chez Koziel et bien entendu du mobilier depuis 2015 pour les harmonies de couleurs.

Toujours aujourd'hui je suis resté dans mon théâtre quand je mets en scène des bistrots Parisiens, ou des expos, des châteaux et des maisons. Je me suis beaucoup attaché à ce mobilier français typique en rotin, dont j’ai entièrement fait la «relecture» côté harmonies thématiques des couleurs.

J'ai créé 3243 harmonies à ce jour.

Je veux maintenant en partager quelques unes, sobrement, sans avalanche, avec vous tous et toutes, comme une promenade dans mes propositions thématiques de tressages multicolores! Si vous ne trouvez pas harmonie à votre convenance, j'en ai beaucoup d'autres en réserve.


         Vous trouverez des évocations d’émotions d’enfance, des souvenirs de moments paisibles et ensoleillés, de vacances et de voyages en pays imaginaires; vous en ressentirez immédiatement tous les bienfaits.

Un régal pour votre coeur et pour vos yeux...

Merci à vous,

Philippe Model 

Le magasin  19, rue Racine à Paris

FAQ

Le RILSAN®, qu'est ce que c'est?

Le RILSAN® est un polymère de l'huile de ricin. Le ricin est une plante qui se récolte dans les champs de ricin.

Usage intérieur et extérieur.

D'où viennent les harmonies de couleurs ?

Les harmonies de couleurs ou combinaisons de couleurs (environ 3243 en catalogue) sont toutes exclusivement créées par monsieur Philippe Model, styliste designer, décorateur et scénographe, pour Philippe Model Maison. Etant sa propriété intellectuelle, elles sont soumises au Copyright national et international.

Où sont fabriqués ces sièges et où les trouver à la vente?

Nos produits sont fabriqués en France par les meilleurs artisans français. Leur fabrication est 100% manuelle, 100% française, en atelier. Ils sont en vente dans le magasin Philippe Model Maison au 19, rue Racine 75006 Paris, et au 1er étage du Bon Marché 23 rue de Sèvres 75006 Paris.

Quels sont les délais de fabrication?

La production entièrement manuelle et artisanale impose un délai de fabrication d'environ 2 mois. 

En haute saison, de mars à septembre, compter 2 mois et demi, voire 3 mois en raison des canicules estivales et des congés annuels. Les périodes de confinement dû à l'épidémie de covid-19 ne ralentissent pas notre activité. Vous serez servis comme d'habitude.

Quelles sont les conditions générales de vente ?

Suivez ce lien pour consulter les conditions générales de ventes :  CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

OUVERTURE 10:00-18:00

du Mardi au Samedi

Livraison: monde entier

19, rue Racine 75006 Paris

07.84.29.35.01 ou 06.63.67.57.03

philippemodelmaison@gmail.com

© 2016-2021 Philippe Model Maison, tous droits réservés, toute reproduction interdite, photos non contractuelles.